Club Officials

Officers of Worthing United Youth, Colts & Strikers FC …

Chairman

Jason Nicholls jason@spiderama.com 07903 850253

Vice Chairman  & Secretary

Matt Griggs mattyeg@hotmail.com 07843 598397

Vice Chairman

David Page dp@quantumda.co.uk 07984 886360

Assistant Secretary

Les Page molespage47@gmail.com 07592 764101

Treasurer (Youth & Colts)

Jason Albon jasonalbon@live.co.uk 07788 451401

Treasurer (Strikers)

Tony Cheal tonycheal@email.com 07415 646871

Registrations Secretary (Yth & Clts)

Matt Hoarty matt.hoarty@gmail.com 07493 244718

Registrations Secretary (Strikers)

Brad Rabone bradrabone@hotmail.com 07555 191759

Club Welfare Officers (Youth & Colts)

Louise Bungard louise.bungard@hotmail.co.uk 07917 842310
Rachel Burtenshaw burte139@yahoo.co.uk 07941 991335

Club Welfare Officer (Strikers)

Ian Howard Ian.Howard@sjpp.co.uk 07717 773807

Sussex Girls League Sec

Kelley Scott girls@wuyfc.co.uk 07905 628897

Additional Committee Members

Mark Sanderson helsnmark@aol.com 07968 856183
Darren Ambler worthingutdtournament@gmail.com 07545 972769
Aaron Gain aarongain@yahoo.co.uk 07736 118683

Other Strikers Reps (not on committee)
Bill Fisher (Communications) bfisher@emarketer.com 07870 510875
Chris Riley (Website) chris@shout-loud.co.uk 07790 023170
Craig Scott (Level 2 coach) craig-scott24@hotmail.co.uk 07889 738386


2019 Tournament Info

Click here for more information on our 2019 Football Tournament